Image by Nicolas Ladino Silva

Photographers

Lauren Morris Photography

(540) 435-3774 Laurenmorrissphoto@gmail.com

 

Nichole Haun Photography

(703) 965-3527 info@nicholehaunphotography.com

 

Kerry Renee Photography

(571) 338-5531 kerryreneephotography@yahoo.com

Photobooth

Brad Sexton, JAG Photography

(540) 907-6976 coachbrad76@gmail.com

Florist

Jamie Butcher, Blushing Blooms

(540) 903-0545 Jamie@blushingbloomsva.com

 

Potomac Floral Design Studio

(301) 934-1000 Mike@potomacfloraldesign.com

Amanda, A. Morgan Event Floral Design

(540) 222-6369

amanda@amandaveronee.com

Florist
Rustic Wedding Decoration

Rentals

Debbie Nance, Nance’s Rustic Rentals (540) 842-1658 nancesrusticrentals@yahoo.com

 

Vintage is For Lovers

(540) 845-1351 www.vintageisforlovers.com

Catering

Country Lane Catering

(540) 840-0771 countrylanecatering@gmail.com

 

Taco Tuesday

(703) 656-1786

taco.tuesday.fredericksburg@gmail.com

Catering
Orange Cocktail

Bartending

Suzie Anker, Anker Mobile Bartending

(540) 915-2791

Suzieanker@yahoo.com

 

Sweets & Apps

Sally, The Cakebee

(571) 308-3233

cakebeecakes@gmail.com 

Camile, The Icing Baking Company

(540) 659-8955

info@theicingcakes.com

Wedding Cake
Makeup Artist

Hair & Makeup

Jordan & Reyunna, I Do Artistry

(540) 907-2322 artistryido@gmail.com

Jennifer, The Veil Bridal Co.

(804) 774-5972

theveilbridalco@gmail.com

DJ

Adam, DJ Luccio

(703) 850-2223

adam.carluccio@gmail.com

Jeremy Shire

(570) 772-3894

musidofthetimesdjjeremy@gmail.com

Eric Herod Entertainment

eric@ericherod.com

Music Mixing
Woman with Camera

Videographer

Carl, Captiv8 Films

(540) 300-3496

captiv8me.com