Image by Nicolas Ladino Silva

Photographers

Lauren Morris Photography

(540) 435-3774 Laurenmorrissphoto@gmail.com

 

Nichole Haun Photography

(703) 965-3527 info@nicholehaunphotography.com

 

Kerry Renee Photography

(571) 338-5531 kerryreneephotography@yahoo.com

 

Ali Rae Haney

(434) 987-3435 aliraehaneyphotography@gmail.com

Photobooth

Brad Sexton, JAG Photography

(540) 907-6976 coachbrad76@gmail.com

Florist

Jamie Butcher, Blushing Blooms

(540) 903-0545 Jamie@blushingbloomsva.com

 

Potomac Floral Design Studio

(301) 934-1000 Mike@potomacfloraldesign.com

Florist
Rustic Wedding Decoration

Rentals

Debbie Nance, Nance’s Rustic Rentals (540) 842-1658 nancesrusticrentals@yahoo.com

 

Vintage is For Lovers

(540) 845-1351 www.vintageisforlovers.com

 

Tia Cadow, Fredericksburg Rentals

(540) 891- 8244

info@fsr-online.com

Catering

Country Lane Catering

(540) 840-0771 countrylanecatering@gmail.com

 

The Pig Pitt

(540) 809-1964

thepigpitt@aol.com

 

Taco Tuesday

(703) 656-1786

Catering
Orange Cocktail

Bartending

Suzie Anker, Anker Mobile Bartending

(540) 915-2791

Suzieanker@yahoo.com

 

Lou Peradotto, Louie’s Mobile Mixology

(540) 846-3191

lou@louiemobilemixology.com 

Sweets & Apps

Jonnell Gottlieb, Spotsy Sweets

(540) 623-7685

 

The Grazing Board

(540) 359-2070 Thegrazingboardva@gmail.com

Wedding Cake
Makeup Artist

Hair & Makeup

Jordan & Reyunna, I Do Artistry

(540) 907-2322 artistryido@gmail.com

DJ

Eric Herod Entertainment

(540) 419-2534

Ericherod.com

 

Brian, Posh Life DJ

Brian@poshlifeonline.com

Music Mixing
Woman with Camera

Videographer

Carl, Captiv8 Films

(540) 300-3496

captiv8me.com